Latest Products http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com Latest Products 17-02-01 en-us http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com Essential Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/essential-oil.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The term 'Essential Oils' and 'oils' cannot be interchanged. Essential Oils are distilled from steam, barks, plant roots, leaves or from any other component of plants. We, at Green Fields Oil Factory, derive Essential Oils from steam distilling, which is by far the most acknowledged technique of extracting oil from the plants, since it chips in to preserve major ingredients and volatile oils. Anise Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/anise-oil.htm Essential Oil Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Anise Oil is extracted from the plant called Anise, which has several health benefits. Anise Oil can cure several body ailments. Anise Essential Oils have properties like anti-epileptic, anti-hysteric, anti-septic, anti-spasmodic and they also help in curing indigestion problems. Cardamom Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/cardamom-oil.htm Essential Oil Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom Oil is acquired from Elettaria cardomomum also known as cardamom or Mysore cardamom. The fragrance of Cardamom Oil is an amalgam of sweet, balsamic and spicy. The color of the Cardamom Oil is pale yellow. At Green Fields Oil Factory, you can get pure Cardamom Oil at an economical rate. Cumin Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/cumin-oil.htm Essential Oil Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for providing best quality Cumin Oil at affordable price. Cumin essential oil is derived from Cuminum cyminum. The properties with which you can determine the authenticity of Cumin Oil are its color and smell. The color of Cumin Oil would be amber and it would have a spicy and pungent smell. Black Seed and Sesame Seed Paste http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/black-seed-and-sesame-seed-paste.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From ages the dwellers in the Middle East ate black seeds with sesame. Mentioned both in the Hadith and the Bible Black Seeds have been used for centuries only to be recognized recently as a non toxic plant which has major benefits due to its content of vitamins and minerals. The Black Seed and Sesame Seed Paste is a healthy way to start the day. Organic Fertilizer http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/organic-fertilizer.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Fertilizers are a class of fertilizer which is eco-friendly and natural. In contrast to the Chemical/ Artificial fertilizer, Organic Fertilizers are naturally present, which include peat, humic acid, castings etc. Organic Fertilizers ensure a better germination of a plant. Cold Pressed Oils http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/cold-pressed-oils.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained specialization in offering the best Cold Pressed Oils all across the globe. The assortment of our Cold Pressed Oils comprises of Anise Oil, Apricot Kernel Oil, Black Seed Oil, Cardamom Oil, Coconut Oil, Cumin Oil, Fenugreek Oil, Flaxseed Oil, Grape Seed Oil, Hazelnut Oil, Fennel Seed Oil, Hemp Seed Oil, Pistacia Atlantica Oil and Aleppo Pine Seed Oil. Apricot Kernel Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/apricot-kernel-oil.htm Cold Pressed Oils Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Apricot Kernel Oil is very mild natural oil, which is often used in baby products because of its fine gentle nature. The Apricot Kernel Oil is sought out for its high vitamin E content and skin softening properties. Apricot Kernel Oil is known for its ability to penetrate the skin without leaving an oily feel. Black Seed Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/black-seed-oil.htm Cold Pressed Oils Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in providing premium Black Seed Oil all across the globe. The Black Seed Oil, we offer, is especially processed from the handpicked black seeds in hygienic environment. The Black Seed Oil strengthens the immune system and also aids to cure various diseases. Coconut Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/coconut-oil.htm Cold Pressed Oils Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil is considered as one of the best natural nutrients for hair. Coconut Oil gives hair a healthy and attractive glow. If used frequently, Coconut Oil prevents dandruff. Coconut Oil helps to grow damaged hair by providing the essential proteins. The Coconut Oil is hygienically packed by us in leak-proof packing materials only. Fenugreek Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/fenugreek-oil.htm Cold Pressed Oils Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to its estrogen-like properties, Fenugreek Oil has been found to help increase libido and lessen the effect of hot flashes and mood fluctuations that are common symptoms of menopause and PMS. In India and China, Fenugreek Oil has also been used to treat arthritis, asthma, bronchitis, improve digestion, maintain a healthy metabolism, increase libido and male potency, cure skin problems (wounds, rashes and boils), treat sore throat, and cure acid reflux. Flaxseed Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/flaxseed-oil.htm Cold Pressed Oils Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company brings forth the premium Flaxseed Oil, which is especially formulated from the finest flax seeds. The Flaxseed Oil greatly reduces cravings and overeating, and it also helps burning more calories. Moreover, the Flaxseed Oil is used in salad dressings. Flaxseed Oil lessens the chance of fatal heart attacks, makes arteries more flexible, reduces inflammation in the arteries, and reduces blood clots. Grape Seed Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/grape-seed-oil.htm Cold Pressed Oils Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Grape Seed Oil can raise HDL or "Good" Cholesterol and can lower LDL or the "bad" cholesterol. Grape Seed Oil is also an excellent natural source of vitamin E and essential fatty acids necessary for normal cell metabolism and maintenance. The Grape Seed Oil is used for pancreatitis (inflammation of the pancreas) and blood pressure. Grape Seed Oil is known to reduce the look of stretch marks. Grape Seed Oil is noted to be especially effective for repair of the skin around the eyes. Hazelnut Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/hazelnut-oil.htm Cold Pressed Oils Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hazelnut Oil adds a delightful taste for bakery products containing chocolate. Hazelnut Oil has a high content of essential fatty acids like linoleic acid. Hazelnuts are rich in protein and unsaturated fat. Moreover, Hazelnut Oil contains significant amounts of thiamine and vitamin B6, as well as smaller amounts of other B vitamins. Jojoba Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/jojoba-oil.htm Cold Pressed Oils Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jojoba Oil is excellent for moisturizing, nourishing and conditioning hair and skin. Jojoba Oil protects the hair and gives it shine and body. Jojoba Oil brings out the hair’s natural color and dissolves hardened build-up from modern hair treatments. Jojoba Oil also removes dandruff. Further, collagen-like properties of Jojoba Oil reduces fine lines and wrinkles, soothes sunburns and improves psoriasis and acne. Mustard Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/mustard-oil.htm Cold Pressed Oils Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In North India, Mustard Oil is used for rub-downs and massages. The Mustard Oil is thought to improve blood circulation, muscular development and good texture to human skin. Also, the Mustard Oil is antibacterial. The Mustard Oil can be availed from us in bulk quantities and at affordable prices. Onion Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/onion-oil.htm Cold Pressed Oils Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High in vitamins A, B, and C, and minerals, the Onion Oil is high in demand in the worldwide markets. The Onion Oil is majorly known for boosting the entire immune system of a human body. Also, the Onion Oil helps in fighting off common cold and influenza. The Onion Oil is available with us at very reasonable prices. Pomegranate Seed Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/pomegranate-seed-oil.htm Cold Pressed Oils Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pomegranate Seed Oil is extremely rich and nutritious oil, which may be used internally or externally for its cosmetic and medicinal properties. Pomegranate Seed Oil contains high levels of anti-oxidants that fight free radicals and skin aging, but the oil is also a potent source of punicic and ellagic acids. Because of these properties, Pomegranate Seed Oil is used to protect, and moisturize dry, cracked, mature, and irritated skin. Pumpkin Seed Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/pumpkin-seed-oil.htm Cold Pressed Oils Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for providing the best Pumpkin Seed Oil all across the globe. The Pumpkin Seed Oil, we offer, is great for prostate maintenance. The Pumpkin Seed Oil is processed by using handpicked pumpkin seeds in hygienic environment. The Pumpkin Seed Oil, we offer, is known for its purity and numerous health benefits. The Pumpkin Seed Oil is great as a spread or dressing. Radish Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/radish-oil.htm Cold Pressed Oils Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned for supplying premium Radish Oil all over the world. The Radish Oil, which we offer, is precisely processed from the finest ingredients under the expert supervision. The Radish Oil is rich in various nutrients and thus offers various health benefits. The Radish Oil can be availed from us at affordable prices. Safflower Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/safflower-oil.htm Cold Pressed Oils Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Safflower Oil has the highest source of polyunsaturated fats (PUFA) than that found in any other type of vegetable oil. Therefore, the Safflower Oil aids in strengthening the cell membranes and also in the proper functioning of the body. One of the best health benefits of Safflower Oil is that it is effective in eliminating the excess fat accumulated in the body. Thus, Safflower Oil helps in losing weight. Sesame Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/sesame-oil.htm Cold Pressed Oils Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Oil is widely known for strengthening bone health of both men and women. Sesame Oil provides relief for rheumatoid arthritis, and it restores normal sleep patterns. Sesame Oil is also used externally as massage oil as it is absorbed easily. The Sesame Oil is available with us at very affordable prices. Sweet Almond Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/sweet-almond-oil.htm Cold Pressed Oils Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being high in nutrients, the Sweet Almond Oil is great as massage carrier medium. The Sweet Almond Oil is non- greasy yet emollient and thus it won't clog the skin pores and is easily absorbed. Known for skin softening and conditioning, the Sweet Almond Oil promotes a clear and a younger looking complexion and can be used for all skin types. Sweet Almond Oil is also well suited for eczema, psoriasis and itchy, dry and inflamed skin. Walnut Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/walnut-oil.htm Cold Pressed Oils Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Walnut Oil is a rich source for antioxidants. Walnut Oil is also rich in manganese and copper, as well as melatonin, and it has a high content of omega-3. The Walnut Oil is used as a substitute for salad dressing, or to pour over pasta, or as a dipping sauce for bread or cheese. Another creative use of Walnut Oil is for the greasing of containers when baking desserts. Gluten Free Flour http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/gluten-free-flour.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier, Exporter and Importer of Gluten Free Flour. The company makes available Gluten Free Flour varieties at the best prices in the market. Coconut Flour http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/coconut-flour.htm Gluten Free Flour Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known provider of Coconut Flour. The variety of Coconut Flour that we offer is competitively priced. Coconut Flour can be used in small quantities in gluten free recipes to increase fiber content. White & Brown Rice Flour http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/white-brown-rice-flour.htm Gluten Free Flour Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the provision of high quality White & Brown Rice Flour. The variety of White & Brown Rice Flour made available by us is competitively priced in the market. Flaxseed Meal http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/flaxseed-meal.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a known provider of Flaxseed Meal. Flaxseed Meal provided by us is competitively priced. Flax seeds are very low carb, high nutrition seeds that are useful in a lot of recipes. They are the seeds of the flax plant, which linen cloth is made from. Dead Sea Salt http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/dead-sea-salt.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known provider of Dead Sea Salt. Dead Sea Salt provided by us is competitively priced. The salt in most oceans is approximately 97% sodium chloride while Dead Sea salt is only 12-18% sodium chloride. Carrot Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/carrot-oil.htm Cold Pressed Oils Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged as a provider of high quality Carrot Oil. Carrot Oil provided by us contains beta-carotene and vitamins A and E, which help cure dry, chapped skin. It also gives your skin a beautiful sun tan. Cherry Kernel Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/cherry-kernel-oil.htm Cold Pressed Oils Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make Cherry Kernel Oil available at the best prices. Cherry Kernel Oil that we offer provides hydrating and antioxidant benefits to cosmetic products. Rucola Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/rucola-oil.htm Cold Pressed Oils Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers high quality Rucola Oil that is used for long and shiny hair, for dry hair and split ends. Rucola Oil is used with Black Cumin oil to prevent hair loss. Rucola Oil is also used on the skin to reduce freckles. Fennel Seed Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/fennel-seed-oil.htm Cold Pressed Oils Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly sought-after Manufacturer, Supplier, Exporter & Importer of Fennel Seed Oil. The Fennel Seed Oil, offered by the company, is pure as well as properly processed. Hemp Seed Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/hemp-seed-oil.htm Cold Pressed Oils Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier, Exporter & Importer of Hemp Seed Oil. The Hemp Seed Oil has a reputation as a versatile substance that is beneficial due to its Omega-6 to Omega-3 ratio and its content of essential fatty acids. Pistacia Atlantica Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/pistacia-atlantica-oil.htm Cold Pressed Oils Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier, Exporter & Importer of Pistacia Atlantica Oil. The Pistacia Atlantica Oil is used as an alternative to olive oil for food and preparing meals. Aleppo Pine Seed Oil http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/aleppo-pine-seed-oil.htm Cold Pressed Oils Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Manufacturer, Supplier, Exporter & Importer of Aleppo Pine Seed Oil. The Aleppo Pine Seed Oil is edible and is cold-pressed from the small kernels, commonly called Aleppo Pine Nuts of wild pine trees. Almond Flour http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/almond-flour.htm Gluten Free Flour Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the finest quality Almond Flour. Manufactured using superior quality blanched almonds, our Almond Flour is hygienically processed and is appreciated for great taste, fine texture and adulteration free attributes. Hydrosols http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/hydrosols.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrosols are the floral waters that are produced from steam distilling plant materials. Our range includes Lavender Water, Melissa Water, Rose Water and Thyme Water. Lavender Water http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/lavender-water.htm Hydrosols Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lavender Water that we offer is prepared by the process of steam distillation using lavender flowers. Lavender Water, offered by us, is pure and free from any sort of additives which makes it appropriate to be used in cosmetics, perfumes and also as disinfectant. Melissa Water http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/melissa-water.htm Hydrosols Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Melissa Water is prepared from the process of steam distillation using Melissa officinalis and is free from any sort of additives. Melissa Water is pure and completely natural that is widely used in skin and hair application. Rose Water http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/rose-water.htm Hydrosols Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering excellent quality Rose Water that is prepared using 100%Steam distillation process and is free from additives. Rose Water, offered by us, is pure and is excellent as a face toner owing to which it is highly demanded by the cosmetic industry. Thyme Water http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/thyme-water.htm Hydrosols Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thyme is an herb whose flower, leaves and oil are used for various medicinal purposes. Thyme Water that we provide is prepared from herbal thyme plant using 100% steam distillation process and is extremely pure with zero additives. Natural Soap http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/natural-soap.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a wide collection of Natural Soaps that includes Black Seed Soap, Laurel Leaf Soap and Lavender Soap. Our variety of Natural Soap is made using the high quality ingredients and free from harmful ingredients like paraben, synthetic color, synthetic fragrance, urea, animal ingredients, etc. Black Seed Soap http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/black-seed-soap.htm Natural Soap Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Black Seed Soap that we offer is immensely appreciated for its superior medicinal properties. It is proclaimed that Black Seed Soap provides smooth skin & even complexion as well as it increases blood circulation and also prevents from external infections. Laurel Leaf Soap http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/laurel-leaf-soap.htm Natural Soap Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering natural Laurel Leaf Soap that is made using ingredients like glycerin, bay laurel essential oil, bay leaves, castor oil, etc. Our Laurel Leaf Soap leaves a smooth and soft experience on the skin. Lavender Soap http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/lavender-soap.htm Natural Soap Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched with the goodness of excellent quality ingredients and enticing fragrance of lavender, our Lavender Soap is highly in demand. Lavender Soap that we offer is pure and without any additives, which makes it excellent for skin. Dead Sea Mud http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/dead-sea-mud.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering excellent quality Dead Sea Mud, which is considered highly beneficial for the skin and body. Dead Sea Mud, offered by us, is also useful in treating various skin related problems and also used to relax muscles as well as to provide inner tranquility and calmness. Black Seed Paste http://www.greenfieldsoilfactory.com/black-seed-paste.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Black Seed Paste made from nigella seeds. Can be eaten with honey or made into sweets. Rich in Iron and Magnesium. Boosts the immune system.